Debut EP out today!



Today my EP comes out and is available on Bandcamp. It is called ‘Songs 1-4’ subtitled Sybil of Delphi, and is the first in a series of EPs I am releasing which will continue as ‘Songs 5-9’ and so forth. Song 13 is a sixteen minute soundscape with an improvisation on the Fender Rhodes layered on top.
You can download ‘Songs 1-4’ for as much as you would like to donate (including nothing) and if you want a lovely hand made CD with beautiful artwork by Michaela Meadow it’s not much more. It is a limited edition of 100 copies. The CD comes with an illustrated story about the place I live. An unusual place, with seagulls constantly knocking on my window and the sea wind whistling through the cracks, but I couldn’t have written the music anywhere else. You can listen below or click the link and it will take you to the Bandcamp page

3 thoughts on “Debut EP out today!

  1. Arthit

    I’m one of the lucky few who have your CD. Your songs are so good. As a radio DJ, is it OK to play it on my radio show (based in Bangkok Thailand)? Thanks!

    Reply
    1. minko Post author

      Hi and thank you for your lovely comment! It is always heart-warming when someone enjoys the music. Of course you may play the the songs on your radio show. Can you send me a link to your show? I would love to listen. Greetings to Bangkok!

      Reply
  2. Arthit

    Thanks so much! My show airs only on Sunday morning – BKK time. It’s on FM98 Fat Radio, online http://www.clickradio.fm and via iPhone app “Clickradio”. Unfortunately no catch-up listening as all shows are streaming live. My past tracklists is on my facebooK; facebook.com/sonnyandnor
    Best Wishes,
    Arthit (DJ Sonny)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

